Events

  • Oct 4 Mon
  • Oct 6 Wed
    • Minimum Day
      • Daves Avenue Events
      • Daves Avenue Attendance Calendar
  • Oct 13 Wed
    • Minimum Day
      • Daves Avenue Events
      • Daves Avenue Attendance Calendar
  • Oct 14 Thu
  • Oct 15 Fri
    • Principal Chat 9 AM
      • Daves Avenue Events
      • Daves Avenue School Board Calendar
      • Daves Avenue Attendance Calendar
    • HSC Meeting 3:30 PM
      • Daves Avenue Events
      • Daves Avenue School Board Calendar
      • Daves Avenue Attendance Calendar
    • Family Movie Night 5:30 PM
      • Daves Avenue Events
      • Daves Avenue School Board Calendar
      • Daves Avenue Attendance Calendar
  • Oct 20 Wed
    • Minimum Day
      • Daves Avenue Events
      • Daves Avenue Attendance Calendar
  • Oct 25 Mon
    • Red Ribbon Week
      • Daves Avenue Events
      • Daves Avenue School Board Calendar
      • Daves Avenue Attendance Calendar
  • Oct 26 Tue
    • Red Ribbon Week
      • Daves Avenue Events
      • Daves Avenue School Board Calendar
      • Daves Avenue Attendance Calendar
  • Oct 27 Wed
    • Fun Run
      • Daves Avenue Events
      • Daves Avenue School Board Calendar
      • Daves Avenue Attendance Calendar
    • Minimum Day
      • Daves Avenue Events
      • Daves Avenue Attendance Calendar
    • Red Ribbon Week
      • Daves Avenue Events
      • Daves Avenue School Board Calendar
      • Daves Avenue Attendance Calendar
  • Oct 28 Thu
    • Picture Day
      • Daves Avenue Events
      • Daves Avenue School Board Calendar
      • Daves Avenue Attendance Calendar
    • Red Ribbon Week
      • Daves Avenue Events
      • Daves Avenue School Board Calendar
      • Daves Avenue Attendance Calendar
  • Oct 29 Fri
    • Red Ribbon Week
      • Daves Avenue Events
      • Daves Avenue School Board Calendar
      • Daves Avenue Attendance Calendar
    • Halloween Parade 8:30 AM 9:30 AM
      • Daves Avenue Events
      • Daves Avenue School Board Calendar
      • Daves Avenue Attendance Calendar
Loading...