Skip to main content
Los Gatos Union School District Our Community, Our Students, Our Future
Main Menu Toggle

FAC - Financial Advisory

On June 5, 2012, the FAC was formed by the Board to provide advice in the area of budget development and planning for LGUSD. FAC meetings are held at the Thomas P. O'Donnell District Office Board Room at 17010 Roberts Road, Los Gatos. The meetings are typically scheduled every other month on Wednesdays at 7:30 am.
 
FAC BYLAWS
FAC Goals
FAC Annual Reports
Financial Advisory Committee Membership

FAC Meetings

    
DATE AGENDA
MINUTES
05/01/2019    
03/06/2019    
01/16/2019    
11/07/2018  FAC Packet  
09/05/2018
FAC Packet´╗┐
05/02/2018
FAC Packet Minutes
03/07/2018 FAC Packet Minutes
01/17/2018 FAC Packet Minutes
11/01/2017 FAC Packet Minutes
09/06/2017 FAC Packet Minutes
05/10/2017
FAC Packet Minutes
03/08/2017 FAC Packet Minutes
 02/15/2017 FAC Packet Minutes
01/11/2017 FAC Packet Minutes
11/09/2016 FAC Packet Minutes
09/07/2016
FAC Packet Minutes
     
FAC Meeting Archive    

 

 

FAC Members

For more information, please contact:

OFFICERS

Andrew Howard

Chairperson

andrewhoward1999@yahoo.com

 

Ryan Fenchel

Vice Chairperson

rfenchel@integra-insurance.com

 

Ryan Rosenberg

Secretary
ryanrosenberg@yahoo.com

 

LGEF

Ryan Rosenberg

LGEF Representative

      ryanrosenberg@yahoo.com
 

HOME & SCHOOL CLUB REPRESENTATIVES

TBD

Home & School Representative - Blossom Hill

xxx@gmail.com

 

Waseem Bashiti

Home & School Representative - Daves

waseem.bashiti@35e.co

 

Andrew Howard

Home & School Representative - Lexington

andrewhoward1999@yahoo.com

 

Ryan Fenchel

Home & School Representative - Van Meter

rfenchel@integra-insurance.com

 

Janette Canare

Home & School Representative - Fisher
jcanare@gmail.com
 

 

PARENT COMMUNITY  REPRESENTATIVES

Ryan Bertsch

Parent Community - Blossom Hill

bertscho76@yahoo.com

 

Selin Gurses-Acar

Parent Community - Daves Avenue

selingursesacar@gmail.com

  

Courtney Monk

Parent Community - Lexington
courtneymonk@gmail.com

 

Reza Tavana

Parent Community - Louise Van Meter

rtavana@gmail.com

  

David Wells

Parent Community - Fisher Middle School

david.bolling.wells@gmail.com

 

Lydia Wheeler

Parent Community - Fisher Middle School

lyl2000@yahoo.com

 

COMMUNITY AT LARGE REPRESENTATIVE

Tom Boyce

Community Member

tomaboyce@aol.com 

 

BOARD OF TRUSTEES LIAISONS

John Kuntzmann

Board Liaison

(408) 335-2000
jkuntzmann@lgusd.org

 

Dan Snyder

Board Liaison

(408) 335-2000

dsnyder@lgusd.org

 

PRINCIPAL REPRESENTATIVES

Mathew Baldwin

Principal Representative - Middle School

(408) 335-2380
mbaldwin@lgusd.org

 

Lauren Honda

Principal Representative - K-5

(408) 335-2130
lhonda@lgusd.org

 

LGETA REPRESENTATIVES

Alison Buchter/Julie Higgins

LGETA Representative - K-5 Teacher

(408)335-2161 / (408) 335-2172

abuchter@lgusd.org

jhiggins@lgusd.org

 

Mark Mercer

LGETA Representative - Middle School Teacher

(408) 335-2352

mmercer@lgusd.org

 

 

LGUCEA REPRESENTATIVE

Danny Lomas

LGUCEA Representative

dlomas@lgusd.org

 

DISTRICT OFFICE STAFF  

Paul Johnson

Superintendent

(408) 335-2000
pjohnson@lgusd.org

 

Marla Rodriguez

Asst Superintendent, Student Services/HR

(408) 335-2042
mrodriguez@lgusd.org

 

Terese McNamee

Chief Business Official

(408) 335-2022
tmcnamee@lgusd.org

    

Trinh Tran

Business Services Analyst

(408) 335-2060 

ttran@lgusd.org

  

Beth Grimes

Business Services Technician

(408) 335-2055 

bgrimes@lgusd.org