FAC - Financial Advisory

On June 5, 2012, the FAC was formed by the Board to provide advice in the area of budget development and planning for LGUSD. FAC meetings are held at the Thomas P. O'Donnell District Office Board Room at 17010 Roberts Road, Los Gatos. The meetings are typically scheduled every other month on Wednesdays at 7:30 am.
 
FAC BYLAWS
FAC Goals
FAC Annual Reports
Financial Advisory Committee Membership

FAC Meetings

    
DATE AGENDA
MINUTES
05/04/2022 FAC Packet Minutes
03/02/2022 FAC Packet Minutes
01/05/2022 FAC Packet Minutes
11/03/2021 FAC Packet Minutes
09/01/2021 FAC Packet Minutes
05/05/2021 FAC Packet Minutes
03/10/2021 FAC Packet Minutes
01/13/2021 FAC Packet Minutes
11/04/2020 FAC Packet Minutes
09/02/2020 FAC Packet Minutes
05/13/2020 FAC Packet Minutes
03/04/2020 FAC Packet Minutes
01/15/2020 FAC Packet Minutes
11/06/2019 FAC Packet Minutes
09/04/2019 FAC Packet Minutes
04/24/2019 FAC Packet Minutes
03/06/2019 FAC Packet Minutes
01/16/2019 FAC Packet Minutes
11/07/2018  FAC Packet Minutes
09/05/2018
FAC Packet
     
FAC Meeting Archive    

 

 

FAC Members

For more information, please contact:

OFFICERS

Ryan Fenchel

Chairperson

rfenchel@integra-insurance.com

 

Andrew Howard

Vice Chairperson

andrewhoward1999@yahoo.com

 

TBD

Secretary
xxx@xxx.com

 

LGEF

Selin Gurses-Acar

LGEF Representative

      selingursesacar@gmail.com
 

HOME & SCHOOL CLUB REPRESENTATIVES

Smita Jain Kanungo

Home & School Representative - Blossom Hill

yogabear482@gmail.com

 

TBD

Home & School Representative - Daves

xxx@xxxcom

 

Andrew Howard

Home & School Representative - Lexington

andrewhoward1999@yahoo.com

 

Ryan Fenchel

Home & School Representative - Van Meter

rfenchel@integra-insurance.com

 

Erica Cummings

Home & School Representative - Fisher

 

PARENT COMMUNITY  REPRESENTATIVES

Michael Paige, M.D.

Parent Community - Blossom Hill

Michael.Paige@vituity.

 

Beth Jackson

Parent Community - Daves Avenue

 

John Curtis

Parent Community - Lexington
johndcurtisjr@yahoo.com

 

Reza Tavana

Parent Community - Louise Van Meter

rtavana@gmail.com

  

TBD

Parent Community - Fisher Middle School

xxx@xxx.com

 

COMMUNITY AT LARGE REPRESENTATIVES

Tom Boyce

Community Member

tomaboyce@aol.com 

 

Tom O'Donnell

Community Member

todonnell2@gmail.com

 

Ryan Rosenberg

Community Member

ryanrosenberg@yahoo.com

 

BOARD OF TRUSTEES LIAISONS

John Kuntzmann

Board Liaison

(408) 335-2000
jkuntzmann@lgusd.org

 

Daniel Snyder

Board Liaison

(408) 335-2000

dsnyder@lgusd.org

 

PRINCIPAL REPRESENTATIVES

Mary Lonhart

Principal Representative - Middle School

(408) 335-2380
mlonhart@lgusd.org

 

Jenna Mittleman

Principal Representative - K-5

(408) 335-2012
jmittleman@lgusd.org

 

LGETA REPRESENTATIVES

Sharleen Clautero

LGETA Representative - K-5 Teacher

(408)335-2264

sclautero@lgusd.org

 

 

Mark Mercer

LGETA Representative - Middle School Teacher

(408) 335-2352

mmercer@lgusd.org

 

 

LGUCEA REPRESENTATIVE

TBD

LGUCEA Representative

xxx@lgusd.org

 

DISTRICT OFFICE STAFF  

Paul Johnson

Superintendent

(408) 335-2000
pjohnson@lgusd.org

 

Sarah Tellez

Asst. Superintendent Student Services/HR

(408) 335-2042
stellez@lgusd.org

 

Terese McNamee

Chief Business Official

(408) 335-2022
tmcnamee@lgusd.org

    

Thomas Lettiere

Director, Maintenance & Operations

(408) 335-2391 

tlettiere@lgusd.org

 

Trinh Tran

Business Services Analyst

(408) 335-2060 

ttran@lgusd.org

 

Michelle Strachan

Executive Asst to the Superintendent

(408) 335-2001 

mstrachan@lgusd.org

 

Beth Grimes

Business Services Technician

(408) 335-2055 

bgrimes@lgusd.org