Los Gatos Union School District

Home – Student Services



Welcome to Student Services! Los Gatos Union School District's Student Services Department is committed to providing support services that will meet the needs of all students in the District. These services include: Special Education, Homeless & Foster Youth Services, Health Services, Counseling Support, and 504 Plans to name a few.

For further information about the Student Services Department please contact us.

Marla Rodriguez
Assistant Superintendent-Educational Services/H.R.
(408) 335-2040
mrodriguez@lgusd.org
 
Misty Hartung
Director of Student Services
(408) 335-2040
mhartung@lgusd.org

Jaime Stacy

Program Specialist/School Psychologist
(408) 335-2284
jstacy@lgusd.org

Maureen O'Hara
District Nurse
(408) 335-2074
mohara@lgusd.org

Linda Williams
Elementary School Counselor
(408) 335-2297
lwilliams@lgusd.org

Nancy Roan
Administrative Assistant to the Assistant Superintendent
(408) 335-2040
nroan@lgusd.org