In-Person Instruction Information » Reopening School Parent Advisory

Reopening School Parent Advisory

Input to the Parent Advisory can be submitted through this form.

Parent Advisory Members:

Selin Gurses Acar - Financial Advisory Committee/LGEF
Avery Kaufman - Van Meter Home & School Club President
Heather LeRoy - Fisher Home & School Club President
Suzanne Nestor - Parent at Large
Will Schmidt - Parent at Large
Jennifer Shapiro - Blossom Hill Home & School Club President
Beth Stark - Lexington Home & School Club President
Becky Tanner - Daves Avenue Home & School Club President 
David Wells - Financial Advisory Committee
Melanie Wendt - Fisher School Advisory Council

Staff & Board:

Arcia Dorosti - Director of Curriculum, Instruction & Assessment
Misty Hartung - Director of Student Services
Paul Johnson - Superintendent
Thomas Lettiere - Director of Maintenance & Operations
Terese McNamee - Chief Business Official
Peter Noymer - Board of Trustees
Daniel Snyder - Board of Trustees
Sarah Tellez - Assistant Superintendent Educational Services/Human Resources