Students: Check In with a Counselor or School Psychologist

Would you like to talk to a Counselor or School Psychologist from the District?
 
Use this form to let us know and one of our team will be in touch soon.  We will continue to monitor this form over the summer weeks in the case that you need support while school is closed.   
 
You can also reach out via email--see information below--but staff will not be checking email regularly over the summer.  
 

COUNSELING

Fisher Middle School

Kristie Mullikin                      kmullikin@lgusd.org                       408-335-2347

Jolie Rutledge                          jrutledge@lgusd.org                       408-335-2314 

(Guest Counselor:  Savannah Henry  shenry@lgusd.org)

Elementary Schools          

Linda Williams                       lwilliams@lgusd.org                      408-335-2297

Laura MacFarlane                  lmacfarlane@lgusd.org                 408-335-2013

 

SCHOOL PSYCHOLOGISTS

Fisher Middle School         

Nathan Jones                        njones@lgusd.org              408-335-2376

Daves Avenue

Blossom Hill                       

Marc Goldstein                     mgoldstein@lgusd.org      408-335-2235

Van Meter

Lexington                 

Daniella Sullivan                 dsullivan@lgusd.org          408-335-2133

A message from :  Uplift Mobile Crisis Team is Up and Running and Ready to Help! School Staff and Families can call us 24/7 at 408-379-9085 for any concerns around a student’s safety such as suicide, self-harming, violence toward others, and/or grave disability. We currently have a variety of ways to support and can provide crisis intervention over the phone or in person at our crisis unit or out in the community. We can help connect with different resources, create safety plans, or place youth on a 5150 psychiatric hold when appropriate. (All of our services are free of charge for youth in Santa Clara County.) If you have any questions or concerns, please email Crisis Program Manager Laura Kachelmeyer at laura.kachelmeyer@upliftfs.org.