Students: Check In with a Counselor or School Psychologist

Would you like to talk to a Counselor or School Psychologist from the District?
 
Use this form to let us know and one of our team will be in touch soon.  You can check in to share something great, a worry, request help or advice, or any other need that you feel like we can support.  
 
You can also reach out via email--see information below:
 

COUNSELING

Fisher Middle School

Kristie Mullikin                      kmullikin@lgusd.org                       408-335-2347

Jolie Rutledge                          jrutledge@lgusd.org                       408-335-2314 

(Guest Counselor:  Savannah Henry  shenry@lgusd.org)

Elementary Schools          

Linda Williams                       lwilliams@lgusd.org                      408-335-2297

Laura MacFarlane                  lmacfarlane@lgusd.org                 408-335-2013

 

SCHOOL PSYCHOLOGISTS

Fisher Middle School         

Nathan Jones                        njones@lgusd.org              408-335-2376

Daves Avenue

Blossom Hill                       

Marc Goldstein                     mgoldstein@lgusd.org      408-335-2235

Van Meter

Lexington                 

Daniella Sullivan                 dsullivan@lgusd.org          408-335-2133