Los Gatos Union School District

FAC - Financial Advisory

On June 5, 2012, the FAC was formed by the Board to provide advice in the area of budget development and planning for LGUSD. FAC meetings are held at the Thomas P. O'Donnell District Office Board Room at 17010 Roberts Road, Los Gatos. The meetings are typically scheduled every other month on Wednesdays at 7:30 am.

 

 
 

FAC Meetings

Date Agenda  Minutes

May 10, 2017

Mar 8, 2017

Special FAC     Feb 15, 2017

Jan 11, 2017

Nov 9, 2016

  

 Sep 7, 2016

           May 4, 2016

        Mar 2, 2016

      Jan 6, 2016

   Nov 4, 2015

  Sep 2, 2015

           May 6, 2015

           April 1, 2015

        Mar 4, 2015

      Jan 7, 2014

   Nov 5, 2014

  Sep 3, 2014

          May 28, 2014

       Mar 19, 2014

     Jan 15, 2014
     Nov 20, 2013
 Sep 18, 2013
          May 29, 2013

FAC Packet

FAC Packet

FAC Packet

FAC Packet

FAC Packet

FAPTOC DRAFT Presentation 

FAC Packet

FAC Packet

FAC Packet

FAC Packet

FAC Packet

FAC Packet

FAC Packet

FAC Packet

FAC Packet

FAC Packet

FAC Packet

FAC Packet

FAC Packet

FAC Packet

FAC Packet
FAC Packet
FAC Packet
FAC Packe

Minutes

Minutes

Minutes

Minutes

Minutes

na 

Minutes

Minutes

Minutes

Minutes

Minutes

Minutes

Minutes

Minutes

Minutes

Minutes

Minutes

Minutes

Minutes

Minutes

Minutes
Quorum not met
Minutes
Minutes

  FAC Packet Minutes
     Jan 30, 2013 Agenda Minutes
  Nov 28, 2012 Agenda Minutes
 Sep 26, 2012 FAC Packet Minutes
     
 
 

FAC Members

For more information, please contact:

OFFICERS

Nancy Jackson

Chairperson

n9jackson@sbcglobal.net

 

Andrew Howard

Vice Chairperson

andrewhoward1999@yahoo.com

 

Kathleen Granger

Secretary
kathleen.m.granger@gmail.com

 

LGEF

Lisa Renner

LGEF Representative

     lisarenner87@yahoo.com

 

HOME & SCHOOL CLUB REPRESENTATIVES

Olga Mavrody

Home & School Representative - Blossom Hill

olgam@outlook.com

 

Vacant

Home & School Representative - Daves

tbd

 

Andrew Howard

Home & School Representative - Lexington

andrewhoward1999@yahoo.com

 

Ryan Fenchel

Home & School Representative - Van Meter

rfenchel@integra-insurance.com

 

Kathleen Granger

Home & School Representative - Fisher
kathleen.m.granger@gmail.com 
 

 

PARENT COMMUNITY  REPRESENTATIVES

Nancy Jackson

Parent Community - Blossom Hill

n9jackson@sbcglobal.net

 

Selin Gurses-Acar

Parent Community - Daves Avenue

selingursesacar@gmail.com

  

Courtney Monk

Parent Community - Lexington
courtneymonk@gmail.com

 

Edgar Corral

Parent Community - Louise Van Meter

edgaracorral@yahoo.com

  

Janette Canare

Parent Community - Fisher Middle School

jcanare@gmail.com

 

COMMUNITY AT LARGE REPRESENTATIVE

Tom Boyce

Community Member

tomaboyce@aol.com 

 

BOARD OF TRUSTEES LIAISONS

John Kuntzmann

Board Liaison

(408) 335-2000
jkuntzmann@lgusd.org

 

Dan Snyder

Board Liaison

(408) 335-2000

dsnyder@lgusd.org

 

PRINCIPAL REPRESENTATIVES

Lisa Fraser

Principal Representative - Middle School

(408) 335-2380
lfraser@lgusd.org

 

Lisa Reynolds

Principal Representative - K-5

(408) 335-2130
lreynolds@lgusd.org

 

LGETA REPRESENTATIVES

Dianna Hill

LGETA Representative - K-5 Teacher

(408) 335-2009
dhill@lgusd.org

 

Natalie Rynn/Lisa Mitchell 

LGETA Representative - Middle School Teacher

(408) 335-2352

nrynn@lgusd.org

lmitchell@lgusd.org

 

LGUCEA REPRESENTATIVE

Vacant

LGUCEA Representative

(408) 335-2392
earciga@lgusd.org

 

DISTRICT OFFICE STAFF  

Diana G. Abbati, Ed.D.

Superintendent

(408) 335-2003
dabbati@lgusd.org

  

Tom Gray

Chief Business Official

(408) 335-2022
tgray@lgusd.org

 

Trinh Tran

Business Services Analyst

(408) 335-2060 

ttran@lgusd.org

  

Beth Grimes

Business Services Technician

(408) 335-2055 

bgrimes@lgusd.org