Skip to main content
Los Gatos Union School District Our Community, Our Students, Our Future
Main Menu Toggle

FAC - Financial Advisory

On June 5, 2012, the FAC was formed by the Board to provide advice in the area of budget development and planning for LGUSD. FAC meetings are held at the Thomas P. O'Donnell District Office Board Room at 17010 Roberts Road, Los Gatos. The meetings are typically scheduled every other month on Wednesdays at 7:30 am.
 
FAC BYLAWS
FAC Goals
FAC Reports
Financial Advisory Committee Membership

FAC Meetings

    
DATE AGENDA
MINUTES
05/02/2018
FAC Packet
Minutes
03/07/2018 FAC Packet Minutes
01/17/2018 FAC Packet Minutes
11/01/2017 FAC Packet Minutes
09/06/2017 FAC Packet Minutes
05/10/2017
FAC Packet Minutes
03/08/2017 FAC Packet Minutes
 02/15/2017 FAC Packet Minutes
01/11/2017 FAC Packet Minutes
11/09/2016 FAC Packet Minutes
09/07/2016
FAC Packet Minutes
     
FAC Meeting Archive    

 

 

FAC Members

For more information, please contact:

OFFICERS

Andrew Howard

Chairperson

andrewhoward1999@gmail.com

 

Ryan Fenchel

Vice Chairperson

rfenchel@integra-insurance.com

 

Kathy Granger

Secretary
kathleen.m.granger@gmail.com

 

LGEF

Ryan Rosenberg

LGEF Representative

     president2017@lgef.org
 

HOME & SCHOOL CLUB REPRESENTATIVES

Olga Mavrody

Home & School Representative - Blossom Hill

olgam@outlook.com

 

Waseem Bashiti

Home & School Representative - Daves

waseem.bashiti@35e.co

 

Andrew Howard

Home & School Representative - Lexington

andrewhoward1999@gmail.com

 

Ryan Fenchel

Home & School Representative - Van Meter

rfenchel@integra-insurance.com

 

Kathy Granger

Home & School Representative - Fisher
kathleen.m.granger@gmail.com 
 

 

PARENT COMMUNITY  REPRESENTATIVES

Ryan Bertsch

Parent Community - Blossom Hill

bertscho76@yahoo.com

 

Selin Gurses-Acar

Parent Community - Daves Avenue

selingursesacar@gmail.com

  

Courtney Monk

Parent Community - Lexington
courtneymonk@gmail.com

 

Edgar Corral

Parent Community - Louise Van Meter

edgaracorral@yahoo.com

  

Janette Canare

Parent Community - Fisher Middle School

jcanare@gmail.com

 

COMMUNITY AT LARGE REPRESENTATIVE

Tom Boyce

Community Member

tomaboyce@aol.com 

 

BOARD OF TRUSTEES LIAISONS

John Kuntzmann

Board Liaison

(408) 335-2000
jkuntzmann@lgusd.org

 

Dan Snyder

Board Liaison

(408) 335-2000

dsnyder@lgusd.org

 

PRINCIPAL REPRESENTATIVES

Lisa Fraser

Principal Representative - Middle School

(408) 335-2380
lfraser@lgusd.org

 

Lisa Reynolds

Principal Representative - K-5

(408) 335-2130
lreynolds@lgusd.org

 

LGETA REPRESENTATIVES

Alison Buchter/Julie Higgins

LGETA Representative - K-5 Teacher

(408)335-2161 / (408) 335-2172

abuchter@lgusd.org

jhiggins@lgusd.org

 

Natalie Rynn/Lisa Mitchell 

LGETA Representative - Middle School Teacher

(408) 335-2352

nrynn@lgusd.org

lmitchell@lgusd.org

 

LGUCEA REPRESENTATIVE

Danny Lomas

LGUCEA Representative

dlomas@lgusd.org

 

DISTRICT OFFICE STAFF  

Diana G. Abbati, Ed.D.

Superintendent

(408) 335-2003
dabbati@lgusd.org

  

Tom Gray

Chief Business Official

(408) 335-2022
tgray@lgusd.org

 

Trinh Tran

Business Services Analyst

(408) 335-2060 

ttran@lgusd.org

  

Beth Grimes

Business Services Technician

(408) 335-2055 

bgrimes@lgusd.org